Museums on Us® - Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh

Bank of America Logo
Museums on Us®

Complimentary Admission for Card Holders and Employees

As part of the 2022 Museums on Us® program, active Bank of America, Merrill or Bank of America Private Bank (U.S. Trust) credit or debit cardholders and employees enjoy complimentary admission to Carnegie Museums of Art and Natural History and The Andy Warhol Museum during the first weekend of each month.

• Sun., January 2, 2022 (The Andy Warhol Museum and Carnegie Museums of Art and Natural History are closed January 1, 2022)
• Sat., February 5, 2022 and Sun., February 6, 2022
• Sat., March 5, 2022 and Sun., March 6, 2022
• Sat., April 2, 2022 and Sun., April 3, 2022
• Sat., May 7, 2022 and Sun., May 8, 2022
• Sat., June 4, 2022 and Sun., June 5, 2022
• Sat., July 2, 2022 and Sun., July 3, 2022
• Sat., August 6, 2022 and Sun., August 7, 2022
• Sat., September 3, 2022 and Sun., September 4, 2022
• Sat., October 1, 2022 and Sun., October 2, 2022
• Sat., November 5, 2022 and Sun., November 6, 2022
• Sat., December 3, 2022 and Sun., December 4, 2022

Use PROMO code BOFA at check-out to register for your complimentary timed admissions ticket and present your eligible credit/debit card or proof of employment upon admission.

One free general admission is limited to the individual card holder. This offer is not transferable and not to be combined with other offers.

Reserve your tickets up to 14 days in advance!

Read about what to expect when you visit and how we’re keeping each other safe.